Every little thing ♥

As I am happy with the big things I have, I also appreciate small things I have in life.. And mostly, most of these little things makes me happy. All the time.

I am no good in writing. I just want to express what I think and what I feel. This is who I am.

I am petite.
I love reading but not good in writing.
I love music but I am a frustrated singer.
I love the beach and walk through the sand in my own bare foot.
I am not a snob, I just don’t talk with strangers.

I love dancing, and really I am a good dancer ♠
I am no saint but I am not a devil.

I always to try to express my thoughts in writing and in speaking. But more importantly, I am learning by listening.

Just.. just! 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Every little thing ♥

Leave a Reply

