Loosen up the grip

“Things pass, and the best we can do is to let them really go away.” ~PC

The quote which caught my attention this morning. It made me pause for a moment and I know there is something that the universe want to whispher.. Which I have understood.


Sometimes, situation, from its simplest to complex, there is no other way to get out but to just go with the flow. The more force you exert, the more you’ll be stuck in the middle.


Brief but heavy, and meaningful. It speaks of the thousand thoughts which rambling in my head.


Well, will just shake my head and will walk all along and keep smiling. Life will always be wonderful,  no matter what. 


Loosening my grip, there, I know it felt better.

Leave a Reply

