We found love where we are.

He got all the things I have  in my lap, he placed it on the other side of the table. He smiled at me and whispered something in the air that reaches the end of my heart.

He turned around and came back to me. He tousled my hair and kisses my cheeks  in between.

He touched my hand and looked into my eyes, he asked permission to borrow my whole me to dance with him as the song played automatically.

He placed his hands around my waist, I placed my hands in his strong shoulders. I joined him as we sway with the tune of the song playing above our ears.

We dance and we stop, no. The feelings united as we go along one direction to another.

We dance randomly and felt love. We dance and we found love where we are.

Leave a Reply

