Meshroom, Dagupan City

My sister and I have been scouting good spots where we could hang out and jam. Finally had the chance to see this talk-of-the-town hang out place in Dagupan City–Meshroom.
We’re just too excited to get captured. Don’t hate. Haha.
We arrived there around lunch time and I am overwhelmed with the ambiance on the outside which has cool facade and inviting seats with soft pillows.
The nature type, wooden palette seats caught my eyes. I am really attached with these nature kind of furnitures.
There were two very kind ladies who serve guests. We’re very lucky to found a place with no other customers but ourselves. The ambiance and creativity of this cafe really felt so comfy. Just the right place to spend a good whole day, regardless if it is sunny or rainy outside, with of course a good game or a good book to read.
Meshroom basically is an art and full of creative stuff. Arrangement can be like a small museum with vintage items and drawings obvious on the sides.
The owner as mentioned by the ladies, was actually a designer, well, you can obviously guess.
They also have merchandising area where all items are displayed and customers can freely see, touch and feel. Prices on some items are reasonable and some especially those Filipino artists made bags a bit pricey, though the value speaks the price.
Once orders were taken by these lovely ladies, which I call them Ate, we were given something to play while waiting for the food to be served. How can I say no to compete with my sister with this Jenga game?! No way!
I need to win this over my Jenga sister expert!
I need to boo her! And hoping the tower to collapse! Haha.
My sister ordered Matcha milk tea and Hazelnut Chocolate Pancakes.
Matcha in a mason jar and its refreshing!
*Please don’t mind my feet and my lil sissy’s shoes. We’re just really relaxed. Haha!
I had Chicken tender with the dressing on the side and a cup of Tablea Choco in a cup. Not only one cup…
Two cups..
But three cups!!
Plus the weather outside made my sipping moment with my tablea hot choco worthwhile.
Cousins came over to a more fun and bonding moments.
You can make your own art too! Well, hmm, I made mine but will not publicly promote it here, it is not what you think it is. Haha. But I am proud to show some of the artworks of my cousins and sister!
This is my sister’s first attempt with the dots.
Here’s the second attempt which is really good in my eyes (because honestly I cannot do something so simple like this, HAHAHA!).
And here’s the entry of my cousin, Peppa means Pig.
And Tiff’s entry for this artsy bitsy:
And, yeah, please don’t force me to show my entry. You will find it boring. Haha.
Overall stay at Meshroom.. Totally awesome and comfy. Really good for hang outs and not too pricey.
I would definitely go back here again for more cups of tablea choco. As for you, enjoy and let yourself experience the place first hand and share your story. πŸ˜‰
3 thoughts on “Meshroom, Dagupan City

Leave a Reply

