Baby wearing

I was just pregnant with Mori when I started to search for different baby carriers. Something that would give comfort not only to my baby but, also to me.

I didn’t actually bother to look again for a carrier after giving birth but, come 4th month of Mori, I felt the need to search for the right one for me and my little one. When Mori turned 6 weeks old, her godmother gave her a baby carrier from Japan, and no doubt with the quality and comfy however, I can’t use it to Mori just yet.

Finally, was able to be aware about baby wearing. At first, I hesitated, because for one, I don’t know where can I find it as it is not available in the province and two, I don’t know how to use it thus, safety and security of my baby is uncertain.

Then, I found SaYa baby carrier. I thoroughly searched first about how secure and safe it is for both of us, how to use it and where to find them. And, thanks to Indigobaby’s instagram, they sell online and they offer not only the SaYa baby carrier but also some other carriers you might be comfy with depending on what works for you and your little one.

The SaYa baby carrier is made of clothe – 80% Nylon and 20% Spandex. I personally chose this kind of carrier because its handy, it goes to mom’s fashion due to its color and more importantly, my little one will feel comfy and secured. The SaYa VTB is a little stretchable, enough stretch for my baby to adjust.

What I liked most about this SaYa baby carrier is that, I am very comfortable and I don’t need to worry about not able to eat or carry something in my hands. It supports my back as well as the back of my baby. It is a big help to me not only when we go out to dine or buy at the grocery but its a heaven sent whenever we travel by car or public transportation for 30 minutes and beyond.

It was also a smooth journey as Mori had her first out of town trip because I have the SaYa baby carrier. I can’t wait to share with you how excited and how Mori enjoyed her first out of town trip. But, overall I’m giving this SaYa VTB baby carrier a 5-star! A baby carrier that gives you more opportunity to bond with your baby through hugging and skin touch. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

